If you can't find the right answer to your question, please become a member in the official Support-Group and ask your question there.
What is Nerofix?
Nerofix is a free social network with the aim to bring together people without having to worry about privacy issues, data mining, advertising and other hidden agendas.
Where is Nerofix located?
Nerofix is located in Los Angeles, U.S.A.
Where is Nerofix saving my data and files?
All data and files you are uploading to Nerofix are saved on servers in Germany and are subject to german data protection laws. You have any time complete access to your data to modify or delete any content if you wish.
Data Protection and Privacy
Do I have to provide accurate profile information?
Generally we recommend to do so. It simply looks nicer, you are taken more seriously and you will be found much easier by your contacts.
Nerofix has no interest in your personal data. It is entirely up to you, how much information you would like to provide to other members.
It is not mandatory to provide your "real name", you can also spice up your details as long as you do not offend anybody or immitate someone else's identity.
How can I make my profile private?
You can make your profile private by visiting the Account Privacy page.
I can't login, or I forgot my password.
If you can't login, check to make sure that your "caps lock" key is off. Your password is CaSe SeNsItIvE. If you still cannot login, you can request to reset your password or contact us.
How can I update my profile?
To update your profile, you must visit the Edit Profile page. You can move through the different parts of your profile by clicking the tabs at the top of the page.
How can I report an error or other problem with the site?
Found a technical problem on Nerofix, please let us know in the group "Nerofix - Report of technical issues" and we will take care of it.
How can I deal with someone that is bothering me?
In case you feel harassed by another member, you have the option to block this person. To block a member click on "more options" under their profile. You can also undo this action from there. When you block a person, he/she has no longer access to your profile and can also not contact you anymore.
How can I report spam or other inappropriate content?
You can report spam or any other inappropriate content by clicking the report button next to the content.